Heijdra & De Vries

Two New Members for Advisory Board PPE Programme

The John Stuart Mill College is pleased to announce that Michel Heijdra (photo left) and Catherine E. de Vries (photo right) have agreed to join the Advisory Board of ย its PPE programme.

Heijdra is currently Deputy Director of the Financial Markets Directorate at the Dutch Ministry of Finance. De Vries is professor of European Politics at the University of Oxford. She is also director of the Oxford Q-Step Centre. Q-Step is a project which aims to promote quantitative skills training across the course of the British education system.

The involvement of these new Advisory Board members with the PPE programme will beย of great value to both students and staff. The PPE Advisory Board has currently four members. The other two members are Herman Van Rompuy and Gerrit Zalm (chair).


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.